Star Tribune

Mayor Melvin Carter, Saint Paul

Councilmember Dan Bostrom, Ward 6
Councilmember Amy Brendmoen, Ward 5
Councilmember Mitra Jalali Nelson, Ward 4
Councilmember Rebecca Noecker, Ward 2
Councilmember Jane Prince, Ward 7
Councilmember Dai Thao, Ward 1
Councilmember Chris Tolbert, Ward 3

Senator Dick Cohen, SD64
Senator Foung Hawj, SD67
Senator John Marty, SD66
Senator Sandy Pappas, SD65

Representative Alice Hausman, HD66A
Representative Sheldon Johnson, HD67B
Representative Tim Mahoney, HD67A
Representative Carlos Mariani, HD65B
Representative Rena Moran, HD65A
Representative Erin Murphy, HD64A
Representative Dave Pinto, HD64B

Commissioner Toni Carter, District 4
Commissioner Rafael Ortega, District 5
Commissioner Jim McDonough, District 6

State House Candidate Kaohly Her, HD64A
State House Candidate Jay Xiong, HD67B

St. Paul Regional Labor Federation
Teamsters Local 320
AFSCME Council 5
Pipefitters Local 455
Sheet Metal Workers Local 10
IBEW Local 110
Plumbers Local 34
Painters and Allied Trades Local 82
Iron Workers Local 152
St. Paul Federation of Teachers
Assoc. Of Supervisory and Adminstrative School Personnel (ASAP)
Midway Chamber of Commerce
Progressive Hmong American Organizers
Eastside POCI Organizers